Other Peoples Posts I liked this last week of November

Good Morning December 1, 2011

Thank you to Kathie at Two Frog Home  for the great idea of posting the posts I have enjoyed this week. These deserve to be shared!

Cathy at “Breathless Expectation” started my Thanksgiving with a beautiful post, “Thanksgiving Bouquet

from “Two Frog Home” in Montana; If I can find sorghum flour I can make Gluten-Free Chocolate Dipped Mint Cookies for my sister-in-law that I am pretty sure the rest of us will love too! Yeah!

author Ben Hewitt writes of contentment and Wall Street in “The Other 1%”

What to do with K-cups  by Mike the Gardner.

Finally, Jamie Oliver does a veggie Christmas menu that I will do …..during  Chanukkah week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Web Links

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.