The Valiant Warrior, an introduction

There is no school today, (November 12, 2015) so I am not writing a morning devotion. Instead I have updated the introduction to last years study of the Proverbs 31 woman, the valiant warrior, and am giving you the link. I hope you enjoy the study. In fact, I hope you learn something about who we were created to be and that you want to be like her. Surprise! She is not some Victorian door mat, She is a Warrior!

The Valiant Warrior

Click to read the Proverbs 31 study introduction.

Click to read my Proverbs 31  introduction.

You will absolutely thrill me if you leave a comment that lets me know you were there.

Mrs. Hagerty, November 12, 2015

Leave a comment

Filed under Bible Study, Proverbs 31, Web Links, Word Study

Leave a Reply

