Pastor Paul from Jerusalem,

Intifada: an Arabic word literally meaning “to shake” or “shaking” (Wikipedia)

YHVH also has a shaking

Psalm 99:1-5

YHVH reigns, let the peoples tremble; He is enthroned above the cherubim, let the earth shake!

YHVH is great in Zion, and He is exalted above all the peoples.

Let them praise Thy great and awesome name; Holy is He.

And the strength of the King loves justice; Thou hast established equity; Thou hast executed justice and righteousness in Jacob.

Exalt the LORD our God, and worship at His footstool; Holy is He.

The shaking must happen, but the result will be that the KING of kings, he who is The Way, The Truth, and Life will own Zion and reign from there.

Luke 6:46-49

“And why do you call Me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ and do not do what I say? “Everyone who comes to Me, and hears My words, and acts upon them, I will show you whom he is like: he is like a man building a house, who dug deep and laid a foundation upon the rock; and when a flood rose, the torrent burst against that house and could not shake it, because it had been well built. “But the one who has heard, and has not acted accordingly, is like a man who built a house upon the ground without any foundation; and the torrent burst against it and immediately it collapsed, and the ruin of that house was great.”

Now is the time to choose who you serve. If you do not make a choice I believe that the choice will be made for you. In other studies I have learned that being a Hebrew is not about blood, but a decision to cross through the water to the other side. To be Jewish IS a matter of bloodlines, a favored bloodline to The Almighty, but to be Hebrew is open to all who will cross over. (Joshua 24:15)

Isaiah 54:7-10

“For a brief moment I forsook you, but with great compassion I will gather you.

“In an outburst of anger I hid My face from you for a moment; but with everlasting lovingkindness I will have compassion on you,” says YHVH your Redeemer.

“For this is like the days of Noah to Me; when I swore that the waters of Noah should not flood the earth again, so I have sworn that I will not be angry with you, nor will I rebuke you.

“For the mountains may be removed and the hills may shake, but My lovingkindness will not be removed from you, and My covenant of peace will not be shaken,” says YHVH who has compassion on you.

A great shaking is coming, I am sure that it is here already. Who is on YHVH’s side? (Exodus 32:6

Zechariah 5:3     Then he (an angel) said to me, “This is the curse (Hebrew, allah) that is going forth over the face of the whole land; surely everyone who steals will be purged away according to the writing on one side (a huge flying scroll, written on both sides), and everyone who swears will be purged away according to the writing on the other side.

Allah is in the Hebrew scripture 36 times. This passage in Zechariah is the final time. It is spreading over the face of both The Land (of promise-Israel) as well as over the whole earth. The hand of YHVH, the Most High shields his own. Whose are you?

Leave a comment

Filed under Video

Leave a Reply

