What do you do with Fava Beans?

So I’m looking for growing tips for Cardoons when I come across this guy from Michigan who not only grows Cardoons but Fava Beans. I grow Fava Beans but have only harvested fully grown pods for the seeds. Wait until you see everything this man does with every part of his plant. All of a sudden it makes sense to me, why peeps would buy the small seeded types. What else should I know about this favorite vegetable?

Leave a comment

Filed under Urban Farm, Video

Leave a Reply

